Improv and Comedy Shows

Blind Tiger Comedy puts on excellent comedy shows, plain and simple. Digital shows can all be found live on our YouTube Channel, while live shows (when they’re possible again) are hosted at the historic Little Mountain Gallery (196 26th Avenue East). Every Blind Tiger Comedy show features members of founding BTC groups The Sunday Service and Hip.Bang!, as well as our very excellent house teams and classes. All current Blind Tiger Comedy students get into BTC showcases and house team shows for free!

Upcoming Blind Tiger Comedy Shows

You can’t stop the comedy, virus! We are doing shows every Friday night, including regular faculty showcases, performances by our very cool digital classes, and perhaps even some triumphant house team shows. Find and then set your watch to Friday nights with BTC.

Friday, July 31
7:00 – Sketch 1 (Devin), Faculty Showcase

Friday, August 7
6:00 – Advanced Scenes 2 (Tom), Long Form 3 (Taz)
7:00 – Intro 2 (Ronald), Sketch 2/3 (Tom)

Friday, August 14
6:00 – Intro 2 (Ronald) Advanced Scenes 1 (Amy)
7:00 – Hot Snack, FONDUE

Friday, August 21
8:00 – Sketch 1 (Devin), Extreme Characters, Sketch 2/3 (Ronald)

Friday August 28
7:00 – Intro 1 (Amy), Intro 2 (Ronald), Advanced Scenes 2 (Tom)

Friday, September 4 – SUMMER END JUMBO DOUBLE HEADER!
6:00 – Intro 1 (Ronald), Advanced Scenes 1 (Amy), Sketch 2/3 (Tom)
7:30 – Intro 1 (Amy), Logic of Illogic (Inbal), Long Form 3 (Taz)

Friday, September 11
6:00 – Intro 2 (Ronald), Sketch 2/3 (Ronald), FACULTY SHOWCASE

Past Show Highlights

Friday April 17 

8:00pm PST – Faculty Showcase
The Armando with Patti Stiles

Saturday April 18

1:00pm PST – The Faculty Hour with Ryan Beil!

Friday May 1

8:00pm PST – 10 Speed