Contact

It’s the 21st century, so the best way to contact us is through the internet. For the most up-to-date information, follow us on this website, through our twitter account, and on our facebook page. Otherwise, find the listing of the appropriate person below for their personal contact information.

All classes and shows take place at the historic Little Mountain Gallery, just west of Main Street on 26th Ave.

Little Mountain Gallery
195 E 26th Avenue
Vancouver, BC
V5V 2G8

Registration, Corporate Bookings, General Inquiries

Tom Hill & Caitlin Howden, Co-Directors
directors@blindtigercomedy.ca

Class Fee Payment, Financial Questions

Ryan Beil & Devin Mackenzie, Finance Team
finance@blindtigercomedy.ca

Faculty Directory

Ryan Beil – ryan@blindtigercomedy.ca
Tom Hill – tom@blindtigercomedy.ca
Caitlin Howden – caitlin@blindtigercomedy.ca
Devin Mackenzie – devin@blindtigercomedy.ca
Aaron Read – aaron@blindtigercomedy.ca
Taz VanRassel – taz@blindtigercomedy.ca